Contact Us

Address:

Near Tetbury
Gloucestershire
GL8 8YJ

Telephone:

01666 890391

Fax:

01666 890394

Email:

.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Managing Director
Mr Richard Ball
richard.ball@calcotmanor.co.uk
01666 891208

Secretary to MD
Ms Paula Allum
paula.allum@calcotmanor.co.uk
01666 891208

Hotel Director
Mr Paul Sadler
paul.sadler@calcotmanor.co.uk
01666 890391 x152

Spa Director
Mrs Cathy Ball
cathy.ball@calcotmanor.co.uk
01666 891231

Assistant General Manager
Mr Dom Abbott
dom.abbott@calcotmanor.co.uk
01666 890391 x150

Front of House Manager
Miss Joanna Baginska
joanna.baginska@calcotmanor.co.uk
01666 891212

Sales & Marketing Manager
Mrs Katie Simmonds
katie.simmonds@calcotmanor.co.uk
01666 891243

Corporate Events Manager
Mrs Andrea Mayo
andrea.mayo@calcotmanor.co.uk
01666 891247

Banqueting Manager
Mrs Rachel Sadler
rachel.sadler@calcotmanor.co.uk
01666 891242

Reservations Manager
Miss Deborah Whitfield
deborah.whitfield@calcotmanor.co.uk
01666 891203

PR Consultant
Miss Charlotte Doherty
charlotte.doherty@virgin.net
0207 7366639Human Resources Manager

Human Resources Manager
Mrs Patricia Sparkes
pat.sparkes@calcotmanor.co.uk
01666 891246

Property Services Manager
Mr Edward Stevens
edward.stevens@calcotmanor.co.uk
01666 891238

 

 

 

 ConservatoCExecutive Chef
Mr Michael Stenekes
mstenekes@calcotmanor.co.uk 

Restaurant Manager
Mr David White
david.white@calcotmanor.co.uk 

Head Chef (Conservatory)
Mr Michael Benjamin
michael.benjamin@calcotmanor.co.uk

Gumstool Manager

Head Chef (Gumstool)
Mr Francesco Volgo
francesco.volgo@calcotmanor.co.uk

Financial Controller
Andrew Doel
andrew.doel@calcotmanor.co.uk
01666 891236

Executive Housekeeper
Mrs Olive Hanna
olive.hanna@calcotmanor.co.uk
01666 890391 x307

Playzone Manager
Mrs Sadie Mertens
playzone@calcotmanor.co.uk
01666 890391 x263